top of page
  • Brittney Knudsen

Finn's First Birthday

We are a month late posting these but better late than never right??


Finn.


What can I say my little baby bear? You light up our lives with your giant smile, your constant growls and hilarious "jokes!" You have grown so fast and so BIG! It's my favorite thing to lay with you (since you still wake me up most nights) and fall asleep with your warm squishy body next to my equally warm and squishy body (thanks postpartum life)! I have never had so happy a reason as you to have bags under my eyes from lack of sleep, crumbs stuck to my foot from lack of time to clean and extra skin on my belly that folds perfectly over my c section scar when I sit.


I hope you loved your birthday, Wild One! You sure were surrounded by lots of people who love you. Lucky.





Happy First Birthday Baby Bear.



Crochet Crown from Willow Way Crochet | Romper from Orcas Lucille | Sheets from Rookie Humans | Cake Smash Outfit from The Young Nest | Cake Name Sign from My Art of Gold | Garlands from Empty Nest Home Goods | Weaving from Seven Sixteen | Hanging Name Sign from Courage and Birch | Wagon from Trio Kid | Safari Gift Set from Lola and Lark | Books from Usborne Rep Jenna | Lovey from Lovely N Lavender | Wood Blocks from Bannor Toys

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page