top of page
  • Brittney Knudsen

A Photographer's Best Friend

Hey all my photogs and momtogs! I have some exciting news. I found an amazing brand that sells the dreamiest presets for Lightroom called Marielle Marie! I used the Vermilion Collection and came out with these gorgeous images! Her Isles Collection is also a fav with a light and airy feel! But I'll go ahead and bombard you with some before and afters of the Vermilion:

Now that you have fallen in love, I have GREAT NEWS! You can WIN a preset package from Marielle Marie by heading to my Instagram and finding the post with these images! Don't want to wait? They also gave me this code "BRITTNEYK" for 35% off for you to use starting immediately! Offer valid through 1/31/19.


You're welcome!

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page